Coming events

Rewiring Relationships – beyond expectations and beliefs

Date: November 4, 2017

Time: 10:30 - 17:30

Location: Amsterdam

Rewiring relationships: Beyond expectations and beliefs We enter relationships with grand enthusiasm and hope, but sometimes find that they fall far short of the potential we believed they had. Our […]

What time is it in your life? Huber age points

Date: November 18, 2017

Time: 18:00 Amsterdam 9:00 PST

Location: Online

Run by Astrology University. Faye will give details of this system and use case studies and examples from the class. More information soon.  

Women’s workshop

Date: February 3, 2018

Time: 10:30 - 17:30

Location: Amsterdam

Zelda and Faye will run another workshop in their popular series for women. The theme will be announced soon but save the date!

Workshop in Gorssel

Date: February 18, 2018

Time: 13:30-17:00

Onderwerp komt nog. Door CHTA.

Decent Exposure – Right Timing

Start date: May 24, 2018

End date: May 29, 2018

Location: Chicago, US

Faye will give a lecture at the UAC conference in Chicago in 2018 Decent Exposure – Right Timing Whether running a business or building a practice, good branding is vital. […]

 

astrology training and workshops

 

Online Vocational Astrology Training

Will be scheduled again probably in Autumn 2017

Through Kepler College

Mostly from 11:00am – 1:00 pm PST/ 2:00pm – 4:00 pm EST / 8.00pm – 10:00pm CET